Friday, October 23, 2020

Falling for Shifters: A Limited Edition Autumn Shifters Collection is now available


Fall in love with shapeshifters in the autumn!

While the air turns colder, the leaves start to fall, and the world prepares for winter, these shifters are busy finding their mates and falling in love.

More than 20 amazing shapeshifter stories from the hottest New York Times, USA Today, and bestselling authors to keep you warm this fall! My PNR novella, My Guardian, is included.

Fans of Lisa Ladew, Dannika Dark, Milly Taiden, and Terry Bolryder will adore these paranormal and fantasy tales of what shifters do when it gets a little chilly outside.

Falling for Shifters features stories by:

Lacey Carter Andersen
Thea Atkinson
Margo Bond Collins
Elizabeth Dunlap
Kat Parrish
Zoey Xolton
Tiegan Clyne
Meghyn King
J. P. Uvalle
S. Cinders
Ashley Amy
Krista Ames
Arya Karin
Elvira Bathory
Samantha Bell
Erin Lee
Godiva Glenn
Stacey Jaine McIntosh
Sharon Rose Mayes
Ella Stone
Bex Taylor
Amy Proebstel
Tricia Schneider
Laurie Treacy

Falling for Shifters is available at Amazon and Kindle Unlimited.

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Cursed Anthology is now on sale!


Cursed Anthology is now available and only .99!

Ever feel cursed, like the only luck you have is bad and 
there are always dark clouds over you?

R&R Publishing Co. presents these eleven cursed stories.

Who will overcome?
Where will the solution come from?
How do they hold onto hope?

Dive in now to find out.

This is a charity anthology and all proceeds from this anthology will go to Toys for Tots.